livinlovin

Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

My Last 5 Diary Entries

Pet My Shoe - 2005-01-24
Be a Hater - 2005-01-05
lazy ass - 2004-12-30
Layta Teller Exceptions - 2004-11-10
Holla-ween - 2004-10-29

The Three People That Actually Read This

Wendy Rules the Ottoman Empire
HRT - Humility X
Sweet Pete

2004-11-10 - 4:01 p.m.

Layta Teller Exceptions

Sigh. Let�s see where are we. OH right! I am an ass loser for not updating in lots of days. So soddy. At any rate-- I am in the last hour of the last day in my old job. ( cue nostalgia) (cue lights). It is happy and sad really because I truly think the WORLD of these people and they are some of my closest friends. They have taught me so much. But hey�at least I will still be in the same building so I will continue to bug the fuck out of them at will. Yay. And also there was cake.

I am getting ready to have a mini break. (I think that is what the English call it. Yay English cuz it sounds cool.) I will be O-F-F spells off for the next five days. Aaahhhh love it. I plan to SHOP , EAT OUT, do dumb house work stuff , and SHOP. The shopping comes in because we re-financed our home equity loan and came out ahead. We are not the kind of people who will just call it good. So we get to go look at hype ways to improve the casa. Maybe ceramic tile for the kitchen -which Brian swears he can install himself -(please God in heaven if you have ever done this before write in NOW.) heh heh just kidding B I totally have faith in you. (please write) . We did recently paint our living room and it looks hype if I do say so myself. (it is no ceramic tile job though ,just sayin) heh heh just kidding again B. (please).But I digress.

Friday will be so much fun because I will be going to do girl stuff like girl movie and out to lunch and maybe take my slutty friend Wendy to Victoria Secret because for real I love you but you cannot and will not bust out a Wal-mart bra if given the opportune moment. Not on my watch.

On a completely unrelated note-- Happy Birthday( for tomorrow )WARCRY GIRL!!! Yay! Applause! Balloons! 21 gun salute!. You are hype.

And on a totally unrelated note I just wanted to say the word shrinky dink.

Well the fat bird day is fast approaching and I am excited�I must take a minute to tell you that I have a 22 year old cousin who went in training for thanksgiving last year. He wanted to expand his stomach so he could eat as much as possible. He would eat like an entire box of cereal for breakfast. The sick thing is (like that isn�t sick enough) but the sick thing is that little fucker is like the skinniest guy in our family. OOhhh I can�t wait until your metabolism effs up. Wait, that�s mean. Oh well.

I think that is all for now even though I will think of 361/2 more things once I post this. Layta.

11 - Will the three people that actually read this please say something

in - out



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary