livinlovin

Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

My Last 5 Diary Entries

Pet My Shoe - 2005-01-24
Be a Hater - 2005-01-05
lazy ass - 2004-12-30
Layta Teller Exceptions - 2004-11-10
Holla-ween - 2004-10-29

The Three People That Actually Read This

Wendy Rules the Ottoman Empire
HRT - Humility X
Sweet Pete

2005-01-05 - 8:52 a.m.

Be a Hater

So I was reading one of Allie's lists about stuff she hates and I realized I LOVE hating stuff. sooo

1. the people you see in the hall at work that you don't really know but see all the time they look dead in your face and then when you give them the nod or wave they totally look away. Someday I will call them out by starting my sentence with motherfucker I just acknowledged you. 2. these are usually the same people who change into their gym clothes at work. I don't want to see you in your gym shorts or worse those spandex things. Why do you have to change at work? You look like an idiot. 3. chicks who drip on the seat and also don't flush. Eff you. 4. people who have whiteheads on their face that they don't pop. Get a mirror dickwad.
5. people whose favorite color is purple. (but I like the movie The Color Purple so don't get confused) 6. People who get confused because they are dumb and don't read or listen. No I really do hate you if you do this because you make my life hard and I have to explain everything to you twice and double check plans with you. 7. People who when you ask them a question always no matter what say "oh, whatever's easier". It is easier for me if you answer my question because then I don't have to think about what the eff you want dummy so just pick. 8.Anyone in line in front of me at starbucks. 9.old people--NO I'm just kidding I like old people they are nice--If you hate old people --what is wrong with you? You are on the list.

As you may have noticed I was not in the happiest mood in the world when I wrote this but I feel much better now. Have a lovely,lovely,day.

6 - Will the three people that actually read this please say something

in - out



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary