livinlovin

Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

My Last 5 Diary Entries

Pet My Shoe - 2005-01-24
Be a Hater - 2005-01-05
lazy ass - 2004-12-30
Layta Teller Exceptions - 2004-11-10
Holla-ween - 2004-10-29

The Three People That Actually Read This

Wendy Rules the Ottoman Empire
HRT - Humility X
Sweet Pete

2004-09-16 - 7:28 p.m.

Happy Stuff

Ok. I am done with meany depressing stuff and now it�s on to the good stuff. I have a lot of stuff I am happy about lately. For starters, this weekend we are going to a renaissance faire. It takes place in Maryland and is super cool. They have jousting and human chess, also Shakespeare�s scum�they take a different play every year and sort of parody it. Everyone dresses up and speaks with a bad �olde English� accent. (not us-the people who run the joint�we speak with a horrible �olde English� accent). Anyway it�s really cool and we haven�t been for years but my uncle who is only about ten years older than me and fun to hang out with (don�t tell him I told you) and his wife go every year and they asked us to go. I think I will do a little Christmas shopping while I�m there if I don�t just buy everything for myself. Oh and they have good food too like; steak on a stake, chicken on a lance, and my personal favorite�cheesecake on a stick.

Cheesecake, that brings me to my next happy thing. We get free dinner next week. Yay free food! They are opening a new restaurant called �The Cheesecake Factory� at the mall near us and the other day I got my first ever e-mail that wasn�t an absolute sham. It said that they were having a training session next Wed and Thurs and they were taking reservations for complimentary lunches and dinners. No shit! I called and got us a table for next Wed. at 5:30 for dinner and the BEST part is we get free booze and cheesecake. �Heaven, I �m in Heaven-- and my heart beats so that I can hardly speak�when we�re off together dancing cheek to cheek�what? Oh, sorry. I just never get free shit�especially shit I really like. The only thing that would make me cum harder would be free shoes.

Speaking of shoes I would like to let everyone know that this week I have re-introduced �fall Jackie� to the world. �Fall Jackie� consists of a lovely line of jeans, corduroy�s, mules, long sleeve shirts and light sweaters in an array of crisp autumn colors like burgundy, orange, brown, dark green and tan. Or�if you�re �in the know� cabernet, cayenne, chocolate, olive and flax. There is a song and a walk to go along with �Fall Jackie�. Don�t look for it in stores near you�it is a one of a kind. Tee hee.

The last thing I will bore you with is this�even though Brian is at school tonight (and doing quite well�he is a smart motherfucker) I am not depressed�I think I have finally come to a point in my life where I can appreciate a little �alone� time. What does this mean�ahh I�m glad you asked�.a girly movie AND an entire bowl for P.F. Changs wonton soup. Just for me.

12 - Will the three people that actually read this please say something

in - out



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary