livinlovin

Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

My Last 5 Diary Entries

Pet My Shoe - 2005-01-24
Be a Hater - 2005-01-05
lazy ass - 2004-12-30
Layta Teller Exceptions - 2004-11-10
Holla-ween - 2004-10-29

The Three People That Actually Read This

Wendy Rules the Ottoman Empire
HRT - Humility X
Sweet Pete

2004-10-19 - 3:19 p.m.

All the nice junk

I don�t feel like working and my system just went down so it�s a sign.

Tomorrow I go to the doctor for the pregnant thing. First time. I heard it�s supposed to be the size of a peanut. I hope I get to see it squiggling around.

I interviewed for a job on Friday which I don�t think I will get because I had a dream this morning that they chose someone named Mary Levine. They were like �we decided to go with Mary Levine�. Freaky thing is I don�t know anyone with that name so I hope no one with that name applies.

I am looking forward to this weekend because we are going to see a dinner and a movie. Do you know how freaking long it has been since I have done that�and at night? Too effing long. We are SUPPOSED to go with my brother and his new �wife�. We will see if they actually show up since they usually say yes and then back out. Not because they all hate us but because they are a little losery that way�hey it�s true. But what can you do but extend the olive branch from time to time. We will be seeing Friday Night Lights due to Brian, my pick was Surviving Christmas but I think that was pushing it just a little too far for him. Dinner and a movie is one thing but dinner and a Christmas movie is an entirely different animal. We will be going to Maggiano�s Little Italy for dinner LOVE IT. I love a restaurant that kisses butt and they do. And I am sooo in the mood to have my butt kissed a little. (yay butt kissing) I just said butt kiss for about the fourth time, I wonder if I will get a good google search out of that.

We have been thinking about Isabella for a girls name. It kind of has a nice ring and you could call her Bella for short which is kinda cool and means beautiful, also it would be a great thing to be able to scream out if you were pissed. ISS AAA BELLL AAA!!! Get you ass over here. See, works good. My dad has put forth the name Sara. John---it�s not going to happen�not in any shape or form, I love you with all my -heart that name sucks. Every Sara I know is a geek. (if your name is Sara and you�re reading this �NOT YOU). But seriously I know he isn�t upset he just kind of pulled the name out-his-ass and has been kidding me about it. Still no though. Things will be a lot easier if it is a boy because we will call him Brady which I quite like and is a family name. Anyway I hope everyone reading this is having a happy day�warm stuff to ya and all the nice junk.

18 - Will the three people that actually read this please say something

in - out



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary